Staff

First Name Last Name Job Title E-mail Ext. Department
Kaitlyn Adams Sales Associate cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca 335 Cedar Basket
Ian Akiwenzie Housing Support Worker   ENAGB House
Tarah Akiwenzie Housing Support Worker tarah.akiwenzie@ncct.on.ca ENAGB House
Michael Amos ENAGB Drop In Youth Support Worker ENAGB Youth Program
Dawn Antone Mohawk Language Instructor   Culture
Victoria Ashawagai Sales Associate cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca 335 Cedar Basket
Karen Ashawasegai Seniors Program PSW 303 Seniors Department
Cynthia Bell Manager, ENAGB Youth Program cynthia.bell@ncct.on.ca 224 ENAGB Youth Program
Donna Brabant Seniors Program PSW 311 Seniors Department
Courtney Cada Office & Rentals Administrator courtney.cada@ncct.on.ca 307 Operations
Edward Cyr Housing Support Worker edward.cyr@ncct.on.ca ENAGB House
Michael Etherington Manager, Culture Michael.Etherington@ncct.on.ca 315 Culture
Caroline Francis Seniors Program Case Manager Caroline.Francis@ncct.on.ca 400 Seniors Department
Larry Frost Executive Director Larry.Frost@ncct.on.ca 324 Executive Office
Eric Hill ENAGB Waazhi NakiiWORK Coordinator eric.hill@ncct.on.ca 224 ENAGB Youth Program
Susan Hunter Cree Language Instructor   Culture
Alex Jabobs Ojibway Language Instructor   Culture
Myles Jacko Peacekeeper mylesjacko@gmail.com Sec. Button : 647-705-8861 Operations
Robin Jacko Receptionist reception@ncct.on.ca 300 Operations
Eliza Jackson Seniors Program PSW 328 Seniors Department
Tracy Jobin Manager, Cedar Basket cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca 335 Cedar Basket
Samantha Jourdain Peacekeeper   PAGE Operations
Kevin Kaler Dining Coordinator 330 Operations
Amber Laforme Housing Support Worker amber.laforme@ncct.on.ca ENAGB House
Tracey Lyn Lewis Seniors Program PSW tracy.lewis@ncct.on.ca 336 Seniors Department
Amy Li Accountant amy.tang@ncct.on.ca 319 Finance
Kathleen Longboat Housing Support Worker kathleen.longboat@ncct.on.ca ENAGB House
Alyssa Luttenberger Youth Program Coordinator aluttenberger@ncct.on.ca 326 ENAGB Youth Program
Christine Lynn Community Health Navigator c.lynn@ncct.on.ca 243 Seniors Department
Marlon Maclean Relief Housing Support Worker ENAGB House
Bonnie Matthews Manager, Operations bonnie.matthews@ncct.on.ca 343 Operations
Maria Montejo Dodem Kanonhsa’ Manager DodemKanonhsa@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca Culture
Patricia Morningstar Seniors Program PSW 336 Seniors Department
Helen Parker Seniors Program Reassurance Worker 310 Seniors Department
Cynthia (Cindy) Perrault Personal Support Worker   328 Seniors Department
Elizabeth Pohl Executive Assistant epohl@ncct.on.ca 323 Executive Office
Nick Putintsev  Housing Support Worker nick.putintsev@ncct.on.ca ENAGB House
Karri Richie Kitchen Assistant 330 Operations
Tim Sakekeep Seniors Program PSW 302 Seniors Department
Crystal Schuster Senior’s Program Support Worker Crystal.Schuster@ncct.on.ca 301 Seniors Department
Bob (Robert) Solomon Medical Driver   309 Seniors Department
Bradley Stone Relief Housing Support Worker ENAGB House
Carol Summers Case Manager carol.summers@ncct.on.ca 227 ENAGB Youth Program
Murray Sylvester Maintenance murray.sylvester@ncct.on.ca PAGE Operations
Amy Tang Financial Controller amy.tang@ncct.on.ca 319 Finance
Fred Martin Communications and Referral Officer Fred.Martin@ncct.on.ca 339 Operations
Paul McLeod Marketplace Coordinator Paul.Mcleod@ncct.on.ca 245 Operations
Jennifer Upshaw Team Leader jennifer.upshaw@ncct.on.ca ENAGB House
Lise Wesley Maintenance PAGE Operations
Carlos Wilson Case Manager carlos.wilson@ncct.on.ca 228 ENAGB Youth Program
Kari Wrightson Outreach Support Worker kari.wrightson@ncct.on.ca 317 Seniors Department