Staff

 

First Name Last Name Job Title Email EXT Department
Executive Office
Larry Frost Executive Director Larry.Frost@ncct.on.ca 324 Executive Office
Elisabeth Pohl Executive Assistant epohl@ncct.on.ca 323 Executive Office
Reception
Natasza Orozco – Feick Receptionist reception@ncct.on.ca 300  Reception
Cedar Basket Gift Shop
Tracey Jobin Manager, Cedar Basket cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca 335 Cedar Basket
Victoria Ashawasegai Sales Associate 335 Cedar Basket
Lori Borows Sales Associate 335 Cedar Basket
Culture Department
Michael Etherington Manager,  Culture Michael.Etherington@ncct.on.ca 315 Culture
Maria Montejo Dodem Khanonsha Manager dodemkanonsha@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
Maggie Campaigne Cultural Program Administrative Support Trainee Maggie.Campaigne@ncct.on.ca 308 Culture
Dawn Antone Mohawk/Oneida Language Instructor 315 Culture
Sakoieta Wakathahionni Mohawk Language Instrcutor 315 Culture
ENAGB Youth 
Cynthia Bell Manager, ENAGB Youth Program Cynthia.Bell@ncct.on.ca 235 ENAGB
Kirk Hodgson ENAGB Case Manager Kirk.Hodgson@ncct.on.ca 228 ENAGB
Jennifer Upshaw ENAGB Case Manager Jennifer.Upshaw@ncct.on.ca 227 ENAGB
Alyssa Luttenberger ENAGB Mino Maadziwin Program Coordinator aluttenberger@ncct.on.ca 326 ENAGB
Edward Cyr ENAGB WaazhiNaakii Work Coordinator Edward.Cyr@ncct.on.ca 224 ENAGB
Stephanie Fox-Assinewai ENAGB Youth Program Coordinator Stephanie.Fox@ncct.on.ca 326 ENAGB
Johnathon Fox ENAGB Addiction Circle Facilitator 326 ENAGB
Briar Rose Perrier ENAGB Oshkaabewis 326 ENAGB
ENAGB Youth House
Tanis Desjarlais Team Leader ENAGB House
Ian Akiwenzie Housing Support Worker ENAGB House
Michael Amos Housing Support Worker ENAGB House
Anthony Upshaw Housing Support Worker ENAGB House
Finance
Amy Tang Financial Controller 319 Finance
Operations
Bonnie Matthews Manager, Operations Bonnie.Matthews@ncct.on.ca 343 Operations
Amasena Delormier Rental and Membership Admin Amasena.Delormier@ncct.on.ca 307 Operations
Jason Bowers Maintenance Jason.Bowers@ncct.on.ca Operations
Lise Wesley Maintenance Operations
Kevin Kaler Kitchen Coordinator 330 Operations
Fred Martin Communications and Referrals Officer Fred.Martin@ncct.on.ca 339 Operations
Bella Lafontaine Indigenous Marketplace Coordinator Bella.Lafontaine@ncct.on.ca 245 Operations
Zechariah James Indigenous Marketplace Coordinator 245 Operations
Seniors Department
Christine Lynn Case Manager of Seniors Program clynn@ncct.on.ca 304 Seniors Program
Karen Ashawasegai PSW 303 Seniors Program
Eliza Jackson PSW 328 Seniors Program
Patricia Morningstar PSW 336 Seniors Program
Lindsay Rivers PSW 317 Seniors Program
Tim Sakekeep PSW 302 Seniors Program
Helen Parker Seniors Program Reassurance Worker 310 Seniors Program
Crystal Schuster Seniors Program Support Worker Crystal.Schuster@ncct.on.ca 301 Seniors Program
Kari Wrightson Outreach Support Worker Kari.Wrightson@ncct.on.ca 311 Seniors Program
Bob Solomon Medical Driver 309 Seniors Program