FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL EXT.
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Larry Frost Executive Director Larry.Frost@ncct.on.ca  324
Elisabeth Pohl Executive Assistant, Human Resources Generalist epohl@ncct.on.ca  323
Wanda Green Administrative Assistant Trainee wanda.green@ncct.on.ca  323
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Amy Tang Financial Controller amy.tang@ncct.on.ca  319
Nichole (Gu) Qiong Bookkeeper Assistant account@ncct.on.ca 319
CULTURAL DEPARTMENT
CEDAR BASKET GIFT SHOP
Tracy Jobin Cedar Basket Manager cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca  335
Laverne Cahoose Cedar Basket Sales Associate cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca  335
Katherine Goulais Cedar Basket Sales Associate cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca  335
DODEM KANONHSA
Maria Montejo Dodem Kanonhsa’ Cultural Coordinator dodemkanonsha@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca 
INDIGENIZE OUR MINDS
Shane McLeod Interim IOMEOP Coordinator shane.mcleod@ncct.on.ca 224
INDIGENOUS CHILDREN’S LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Lindsay Hachey Cultural Language Coordinator lindsay.hachey@ncct.on.ca 315
Diane Bob Ojibway Language Instructor dianne.bob@ncct.on.ca 316
Sheila Bouygoran Oji-Cree Language Instructor shiela.bouygoran@ncct.on.ca 316
Carol Squire Mohawk Language Instructor carol.squire@ncct.on.ca  316
INDIGENOUS LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Dawn Antone Mohawk Language Instructor
Ninaatig (Philip) Staats Pangowish Anishinabemowin Language Instructor
Sakoieta Widrick Mohawk Language Instructor
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Bonnie Matthews Operations Manager Bonnie.Matthews@ncct.on.ca  343
Lori Boros Receptionist reception@ncct.on.ca 300
Amasena Delormier Rentals & Communications Administrator Amasena.Delormier@ncct.on.ca  307
Kevin Kaler Cook kevin.kaler@ncct.on.ca 330
Raymond McGregor Maintenance
Lise Wesley Maintenance lise.wesley@ncct.on.ca
ADULT CASE MANAGEMENT
Bella LaFontaine Adult Case Manager bella.lafontaine@ncct.on.ca  248
Jeanette Mercer Adult Case Manager jeanette.mercer@ncct.on.ca  241
INDIGENOUS MARKETPLACE
Zechariah Bellerose Indigenous Marketplace Coordinator ZJames@ncct.on.ca  245
Courtney Cada Indigenous Marketplace Administrator courtney.cada@ncct.on.ca  245
SENIORS DEPARTMENT
Christine Lynn Program Manager christine.lynn@ncct.on.ca  304
Crystal Schuster Program Coordinator Crystal.Schuster@ncct.on.ca  243
Kristina Henry Program Support kristina.henry@ncct.on.ca  301
Kari Wrightson Outreach Support Kari.Wrightson@ncct.on.ca  311
Helen Parker Reassurance Worker 310
Robert Solomon Medical Driver 309
Karen Ashawasegai PSW 303
Andrea Auger PSW 346
Eliza Jackson PSW 328
Patricia Morningstar PSW 336
Lindsay Rivers PSW 317
Tim Sakekeep PSW 302
YOUTH DEPARTMENT
Amanda Andrews Youth Program Manager amanda.andrews@ncct.on.ca 235
YOUTH CEDAR BASKET ENTERPRISE
Victoria Ashawasegai Cedar Basket Coordinator victoria.ashawasegai@ncct.on.ca 322
YOUTH CASE MANAGEMENT
Kirk Hodgson Youth Case Manager Kirk.Hodgson@ncct.on.ca  228
Jennifer Upshaw Youth Case Manager Jennifer.Upshaw@ncct.on.ca  227
Peter Andrew Youth Housing Case Worker peter.andrew@ncct.on.ca  339
Gilbert Okine Youth Housing Stability Worker gilbert.okine@ncct.on.ca  253
YOUTH DROP-IN
Denise Kimewon Youth Drop-In Coordinator denise.kimewon@ncct.on.ca 326
Shailla Manitowabie-Cooke Youth Addiction Support Worker shailla.manitowabie@ncct.on.ca  326
YOUTH HOMES FOR GOOD AFTERCARE 308
Michael Amos Homes for Good Aftercare Worker michael.amos@ncct.on.ca 647-703-5312
Victoria Fox Homes for Good Aftercare Worker vikki.fox@ncct.on.ca 647-806-8335
Cheyenne Squires Homes for Good Aftercare Worker cheyenne.squires@ncct.on.ca 647-806-7749
SASWAANHS YOUTH HOUSE
Ian Akiwenzie Youth Housing Support Worker ian.akiwenzie@ncct.on.ca 
Vonnie Gibson Youth Housing Support Worker vonnie.gibson@ncct.on.ca 
Terence McNichol Youth Housing Support Worker terence.mcnicol@ncct.on.ca