Staff Directory

Executive Office

Pamela Tobin

Interim Co-Leader
pamelaktobin@gmail.com

Heather Terrence

Interim Co-Leader
hterrence100@gmail.com

Elisabeth Pohl

Executive Assistant, Human Resources Generalist
epohl@ncct.on.ca
x323


Finance Department

Eric Plato

Acting Financial Controller

eric.plato@ncct.on.ca

x273

Xavier Delos Reyes

Accounts Payable & Receivable Clerk

xavier.delos-reyes@ncct.on.ca

x273

Amit Bitnun

Senior Payroll & Benefits Administrator

amit.bitnun@ncct.on.ca

Wanda Green

Payroll & Benefits Assistant Administrator

wanda.green@ncct.on.ca

x322


Cultural Department

Eric Johnston

Cultural Manager

eric.johnston@ncct.on.ca

x224

Kathleen Delorme

Indigenize Our Minds Administrative Assistant

kathleen.delorme@ncct.on.ca

Jayden Wemigwans

Indigenize Our Minds Youth Training Coordinator

jayden.wemigwans@ncct.on.ca


Cedar Basket Gift Shop

Victoria Ashawasegai

Cedar Basket Sales Associate

victoria.ashawasegai@ncct.on.ca

x335


Dodem Kanonhsa

Maria Montejo

Dodem Kanonhsa’ Cultural Coordinator

dodemkanonsha@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca

(416) 952-9272


Indigenous Children’s Language Program

Lindsay Hachey

Cultural Language Coordinator

lindsay.hachey@ncct.on.ca

x271

Dianne Bob

Ojibway Language Instructor

dianne.bob@ncct.on.ca

x271

Mitchell Mittelstaedt

Mohawk Language Instructor

mitchell.mittelstaedt@ncct.on.ca

x271

Bailey Alexandra

Digital Coordinator

alex.bailey@ncct.on.ca


Indigenous Language Program

Dawn Antone

Mohawk Language Instructor

Ninaatig (Philip) Staats Pangowish

Anishinabemowin Language Instructor

Sakoieta Widrick

Mohawk Language Instructor


Operations Department

Mandy Mack

Acting Operations Manager/Community Health Navigator

mandy.mack@ncct.on.ca

x343

Courtney Cada

Rentals & Communications Administrator

courtney.cada@ncct.on.ca

x307

Randi Ingersoll

Receptionist

reception@ncct.on.ca

x300


Adult Case Management

Bella LaFontaine

Adult Case Manager

bella.lafontaine@ncct.on.ca

x248

Heather Young

Adult Case Manager

heather.young@ncct.on.ca

x241


Indigenous Marketplace

Zechariah James

Indigenous Marketplace Coordinator

ZJames@ncct.on.ca

(647) 955-1235


Maintenance

Joel Taylor

Maintenance


Seniors Department

Christine Lynn

Program Manager

christine.lynn@ncct.on.ca

x304

Crystal Schuster

Program Coordinator

crystal.schuster@ncct.on.ca

x243

Kristina Henry

Program Support

kristina.henry@ncct.on.ca

x301

Kari Wrightson

Outreach Support

kari.wrightson@ncct.on.ca

x311

Helen Parker

Reassurance Worker

x310

Robert Solomon

Medical Driver

x309

Karen Ashawasegai

PSW

x303

Eliza Jackson

PSW

x328

Beatrice Daniel

PSW

x346

Patricia Morningstar

PSW

x336

Semainesh Tesfamichael

PSW

x336


Kitchen

Mark Cyrus

Chef

mark.cyrus@ncct.on.ca

x330

Tammy Clarke

Kitchen Assistant

tammy.clarke@ncct.on.ca

x330


Youth Department

Jennifer Upshaw

Acting Youth Program Manager/ Case Manager

Jennifer.Upshaw@ncct.on.ca

x227


Youth Cedar Basket Enterprise

Victoria Ashawasegai

Cedar Basket Coordinator

victoria.ashawasegai@ncct.on.ca

x275


Youth Case Management

Kirk Hodgson

Youth Case Manager

Kirk.Hodgson@ncct.on.ca

x228

Peter Andrew

Youth Housing Case Worker

peter.andrew@ncct.on.ca

x339

Gilbert Okine

Youth Housing Stability Worker

gilbert.okine@ncct.on.ca

x253


Youth Drop-in

Lori Martineau Boros

Mino Maadziwin Youth Coordinator

lori.boros@ncct.on.ca

x326

Jarryd Servatius

Youth Drop-In Coordinator

jarryd.servatius@ncct.on.ca

x326

Emma Downie

Youth Addiction Circle Faciltator

emma.downie@ncct.on.ca

x326

Alyssa Ford

Oshkabewis (Helper)

x326


Youth Homes for Good Aftercare

Michael Amos

Homes for Good Aftercare Worker

michael.amos@ncct.on.ca

(647) 703-5312

Shakir Briscoe

Homes for Good Aftercare Worker

hfgworker@ncct.on.ca

647-702-4498