Staff

FIRST NAME LAST NAME JOB TITLE EMAIL EXT.
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Larry Frost Executive Director Larry.Frost@ncct.on.ca  324
Elisabeth Pohl Executive Assistant, Human Resources Generalist epohl@ncct.on.ca  323
Wanda Green Human Resources Generalist Trainee wanda.green@ncct.on.ca  322
FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Amy Tang Financial Controller amy.tang@ncct.on.ca  319
CULTURAL DEPARTMENT
Eric Johnston Cultural Manager eric.johnston@ncct.on.ca 224
CEDAR BASKET GIFT SHOP
Tracy Jobin Cedar Basket Manager cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca  335
DODEM KANONHSA
Maria Montejo Dodem Kanonhsa’ Cultural Coordinator dodemkanonsha@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca  (416) 952-9272
INDIGENOUS CHILDREN’S LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Lindsay Hachey Cultural Language Coordinator lindsay.hachey@ncct.on.ca 271
Diane Bob Ojibway Language Instructor dianne.bob@ncct.on.ca 271
Mittelstaedt Mitchell Mohawk Language Instructor mitchell.mittelstaedt@ncct.on.ca 271
INDIGENOUS LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Dawn Antone Mohawk Language Instructor
Ninaatig (Philip) Staats Pangowish Anishinabemowin Language Instructor
Sakoieta Widrick Mohawk Language Instructor
OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Bonnie Matthews Operations Manager Bonnie.Matthews@ncct.on.ca  343
Lori Boros Receptionist reception@ncct.on.ca 300
Bonnie Matthews Rentals & Communications Administrator Bonnie.matthews@ncct.on.ca 307
Beatrice Daniel Kitchen Assistant beatrice.daniel@ncct.on.ca 330
Kevin Kaler Cook kevin.kaler@ncct.on.ca 330
ADULT CASE MANAGEMENT
Bella LaFontaine Adult Case Manager bella.lafontaine@ncct.on.ca  248
Mandy Mack Community Health Navigator mandy.mack@ncct.on.ca 273
INDIGENOUS MARKETPLACE
Zechariah Bellerose Indigenous Marketplace Coordinator ZJames@ncct.on.ca  245
Courtney Cada Indigenous Marketplace Administrator courtney.cada@ncct.on.ca  245
MAINTENANCE
Joel Taylor Maintenance
Lise Wesley Maintenance
SENIORS DEPARTMENT
Christine Lynn Program Manager christine.lynn@ncct.on.ca  304
Crystal Schuster Program Coordinator Crystal.Schuster@ncct.on.ca  243
Kristina Henry Program Support kristina.henry@ncct.on.ca  301
Kari Wrightson Outreach Support Kari.Wrightson@ncct.on.ca  311
Helen Parker Reassurance Worker 310
Robert Solomon Medical Driver 309
Karen Ashawasegai PSW 303
Eliza Jackson PSW 328
Lindsay Rivers PSW 317
Tim Sakekeep PSW 302
 Semainesh Tesfamichael PSW 336
YOUTH DEPARTMENT
Amanda Andrews Youth Program Manager amanda.andrews@ncct.on.ca 235
YOUTH CEDAR BASKET ENTERPRISE
Victoria Ashawasegai Cedar Basket Coordinator victoria.ashawasegai@ncct.on.ca 275
YOUTH CASE MANAGEMENT
Kirk Hodgson Youth Case Manager Kirk.Hodgson@ncct.on.ca  228
Jennifer Upshaw Youth Case Manager Jennifer.Upshaw@ncct.on.ca  227
Peter Andrew Youth Housing Case Worker peter.andrew@ncct.on.ca  339
Gilbert Okine Youth Housing Stability Worker gilbert.okine@ncct.on.ca  253
YOUTH DROP-IN
Aaron Bowerman Mino Maaziwin Program Coordinator aaron.bowerman@ncct.on.ca 326
Mary Spencer Youth Drop-In Coordinator mary.spencer@ncct.on.ca 326
Shailla Manitowabie-Cooke Youth Addiction Support Worker shailla.manitowabie@ncct.on.ca  326
Murphy-Eagleson Caitlyn Oshkabewis (Helper) caitlyn.murphy-eagleson@ncct.on.ca 326
YOUTH HOMES FOR GOOD AFTERCARE
Michael Amos Homes for Good Aftercare Worker michael.amos@ncct.on.ca 647-703-5312
Natasha Boshaw Homes for Good Aftercare Worker natasha.boshaw@ncct.on.ca TBA
SASWAANHS YOUTH HOUSE
Ian Akiwenzie Youth Housing Support Worker ian.akiwenzie@ncct.on.ca 
Vonnie Gibson Youth Housing Support Worker vonnie.gibson@ncct.on.ca 
Terence McNichol Youth Housing Support Worker terence.mcnicol@ncct.on.ca