Staff Directory

Executive Office

Kevin Wassegijig

Chief Executive Officer
kevin.wassegijig@ncct.on.ca
x324

Elisabeth Pohl

Executive Assistant, Human Resources Generalist
epohl@ncct.on.ca
x323


Finance Department

Eric Plato

Acting Financial Controller

eric.plato@ncct.on.ca

x273

Xavier Delos Reyes

Accounts Payable & Receivable Clerk

xavier.delos-reyes@ncct.on.ca

x273

Amit Bitnun

Senior Payroll & Benefits Administrator

amit.bitnun@ncct.on.ca

Wanda Green

Payroll & Benefits Assistant Administrator

wanda.green@ncct.on.ca


Cultural Department

Eric Johnston

Cultural Manager

eric.johnston@ncct.on.ca

x224

Kathleen Delorme

Indigenize Our Minds Administrative Assistant

kathleen.delorme@ncct.on.ca

Jayden Wemigwans

Indigenize Our Minds Youth Training Coordinator

jayden.wemigwans@ncct.on.ca


Cedar Basket Gift Shop

Emily Gaudet-Dick

Cedar Basket Sales Associate

cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca

x335

Katlyn Ritchie

Cedar Basket Sales Associate

cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca

x335


Dodem Kanonhsa

Maria Montejo

Dodem Kanonhsa’ Cultural Coordinator

maria.montejo@sac-isc.gc.ca

(416) 952-9272


Indigenous Children’s Language Program

Lindsay Hachey

Cultural Language Coordinator

lindsay.hachey@ncct.on.ca

x271

Dianne Bob

Ojibway Language Instructor

dianne.bob@ncct.on.ca

x271

Mitchell Mittelstaedt

Mohawk Language Instructor

mitchell.mittelstaedt@ncct.on.ca

x271

Holly Fisher

Graphic Artist

holly.fisher@ncct.on.ca


Indigenous Language Program

Dawn Antone

Mohawk Language Instructor

dawn.antone@ncct.on.ca

Ninaatig (Philip) Staats Pangowish

Anishinabemowin Language Instructor

ninaatig.staatspangowish@ncct.on.ca

Sakoieta Widrick

Mohawk Language Instructor

sakoieta.widrick@ncct.on.ca


Operations Department

Mandy Mack

Community Health Navigator

mandy.mack@ncct.on.ca

John Miller

Building Operations Manager / Rentals

john.miller@ncct.on.ca

Kristina Henry

Acting Communications Coordinator

kristina.henry@ncct.on.ca

x245

Tanya Cozry

Receptionist

reception@ncct.on.ca

x300


Pandemic Response Team (PRT)

Randi Ingersoll

Community Covid Response Coordinator

randi.ingersoll@ncct.on.ca

x343

Jennifer Hammond

Community Covid Response Assistant

jennifer.hammond@ncct.on.ca

Sheena Kitchemokman

Data Collection Officer

sheena.kitchemokman@ncct.on.ca


Adult Case Management

Bella LaFontaine

Adult Case Manager

bella.lafontaine@ncct.on.ca

x248

Heather Young

Adult Case Manager

heather.young@ncct.on.ca

x241

Amanda Gawman

Adult Housing Support Worker

amanda.gawman@ncct.on.ca


Indigenous Marketplace

Zechariah James

Indigenous Marketplace Coordinator

ZJames@ncct.on.ca

(647) 955-1235


Maintenance

Joel Taylor

Maintenance


Seniors Department

Christine Lynn

Program Manager

christine.lynn@ncct.on.ca

x304

Crystal Schuster

Program Coordinator

crystal.schuster@ncct.on.ca

x243

Kari Wrightson

Outreach Support

kari.wrightson@ncct.on.ca

x311

Robert Solomon

Medical Driver

robert.solomon@ncct.on.ca

x309

Karen Ashawasegai

PSW

karen.ashawasegai@ncct.on.ca

x303

Eliza Jackson

PSW

eliza.jackson@ncct.on.ca

x328

Beatrice Daniel

PSW

beatrice.daniel@ncct.on.ca

x346

Patricia Morningstar

PSW

patricia.morningstar@ncct.on.ca

x336

Semainesh Tesfamichael

PSW

Semainesh.tesfamichael@ncct.on.ca

x336


Kitchen

Mark Cyrus

Chef

mark.cyrus@ncct.on.ca

x330

Tammy Clarke

Kitchen Assistant

tammy.clarke@ncct.on.ca

x330


Youth Department

Michael Amos

Youth Program Manager

michael.amos@ncct.on.ca

x319

647-785-4423

Jennifer Upshaw

Youth Case Manager / Youth Transitional House Team Leader

Jennifer.Upshaw@ncct.on.ca

x227


Youth Cedar Basket Enterprise


Youth Case Management

Kirk Hodgson

Youth Case Manager

Kirk.Hodgson@ncct.on.ca

x228

Peter Andrew

Youth Housing Case Worker

peter.andrew@ncct.on.ca

x339

Gilbert Okine

Youth Housing Stability Worker

gilbert.okine@ncct.on.ca

x253


Youth Drop-in

Lori Boros

Mino Maadziwin Youth Coordinator

lori.boros@ncct.on.ca

x326

Jarryd Servatius

Youth Drop-In Coordinator

jarryd.servatius@ncct.on.ca

x326

Emma Downie

Youth Addiction Circle Faciltator

emma.downie@ncct.on.ca

x326

Anyssa Ford

Oshkabewis (Helper)

alyssa.ford@ncct.on.ca

x326


Youth Homes for Good Aftercare

Shakir Briscoe

Homes for Good Aftercare Worker

shakir.briscoe@ncct.on.ca

647-702-4498