Executive Office
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Don Smith Elisabeth Pohl Wanda Green
Interim Executive Directordon.smith@ncct.on.ca Executive Assistant, Human Resources Generalist Human Resources Generalist Trainee
don.smith@ncct.on.ca epohl@ncct.on.ca wanda.green@ncct.on.ca
x324 x323 x322
Cultural Department
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Eric Johnston
Cultural Manager
eric.johnston@ncct.on.ca
x224
Cedar Basket Gift Shop
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Tracy Jobin
Cedar Basket Manager
cedarbasket@ncct.on.ca
x335
Dodem Kanonhsa
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Maria Montejo
Dodem Kanonhsa' Cultural Coordinator
dodemkanonsha@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca 
(416) 952-9272
Indigenous Children's Language Program
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Lindsay Hachey Dianne Bob Mitchell Mittelstaedt
Cultural Language Coordinator Ojibway Language Instructor Mohawk Language Instructor
lindsay.hachey@ncct.on.ca dianne.bob@ncct.on.ca mitchell.mittelstaedt@ncct.on.ca
x271 x271 x271
Indigenous Language Program
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Dawn Antone Ninaatig (Philip) Staats Pangowish Sakoieta Widrick
Mohawk Language Instructor Anishinabemowin Language Instructor Mohawk Language Instructor
Operations Department
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Lori Boros Courtney Cada Beatrice Daniel
Receptionist Rentals & Communications Administrator Kitchen Assistant
reception@ncct.on.ca courtney.cada@ncct.on.ca beatrice.daniel@ncct.on.ca
x300 x307 x330
Kevin Kaler
Cook
kevin.kaler@ncct.on.ca
x330
Adult Case Management
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Bella LaFontaine Mandy Mack
Adult Case Manager Community Health Navigator
bella.lafontaine@ncct.on.ca  mandy.mack@ncct.on.ca
x248 x273
Indigenous Marketplace
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Zechariah James
Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator
ZJames@ncct.on.ca 
(647) 955-1235
Maintenance
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Joel Taylor
Maintenance
Seniors Department
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Christine Lynn Crystal Schuster Kristina Henry
Program Manager Program Coordinator Program Support
christine.lynn@ncct.on.ca crystal.schuster@ncct.on.ca kristina.henry@ncct.on.ca
x304 x243 x301
Kari Wrightson Helen Parker Robert Solomon
Outreach Support Reassurance Worker Medical Driver
kari.wrightson@ncct.on.ca x310 x309
x311
Karen Ashawasegai Eliza Jackson Lindsay Rivers
PSW PSW PSW
x303 x328 x317
Tim Sakekeep Semainesh Tesfamichael
PSW PSW
x302 x336
Youth Department
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Amanda Andrews
Youth Program Manager
amanda.andrews@ncct.on.ca
x235
Youth Cedar Basket Enterprise
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Victoria Ashawasegai
Cedar Basket Coordinator
victoria.ashawasegai@ncct.on.ca
x275
Youth Case Management
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Kirk Hodgson Jennifer Upshaw Peter Andrew
Youth Case Manager Youth Case Manager Youth Housing Case Worker
Kirk.Hodgson@ncct.on.ca  Jennifer.Upshaw@ncct.on.ca peter.andrew@ncct.on.ca 
x228 x227 x339
Gilbert Okine
Youth Housing Stability Worker
gilbert.okine@ncct.on.ca 
x253
Youth Drop-in
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Aaron Bowerman Mary Spencer Shailla Manitowabie-Cooke
Mino Maaziwin Program Coordinator Youth Drop-In Coordinator Youth Addiction Support Worker
aaron.bowerman@ncct.on.ca mary.spencer@ncct.on.ca shailla.manitowabie@ncct.on.ca 
x326 x326 x326
Caitlyn Murphy-Eagleson
Oshkabewis (Helper)
caitlyn.murphy-eagleson@ncct.on.ca
x326
Youth Homes for Good Aftercare
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Michael Amos Natasha Boshaw
Homes for Good Aftercare Worker Homes for Good Aftercare Worker
michael.amos@ncct.on.ca natasha.boshaw@ncct.on.ca
(647) 703-5312
Saswaanhs Youth House
—————————————————————————————————————––––––
Ian Akiwenzie Vonnie Gibson Terence McNichol
Youth Housing Support Worker Youth Housing Support Worker Youth Housing Support Worker
ian.akiwenzie@ncct.on.ca  vonnie.gibson@ncct.on.ca  terence.mcnichol@ncct.on.ca